JOIN US FOR THIS FREE ONLINE EVENT!

Home Ownership & Taxes - 

What YOU Need To Know!

FREE Tax Planning and Q&A Workshop

FREE Online Event

With licensed tax professional Jared R. Rogers, CPA

February

7

Thursday, February 7th 2019

10AM - 11AM PST (Los Angeles)

12PM - 1PM CST (Chicago)

1PM - 2PM EST (New York)

During this power-packed 1-hour session, receive "insider" strategies on minimizing your tax burden, a FREE copy of The ULTIMATE 100 Tax Tips Guide AND a FREE gift valued at $137.50 just for attending!

Check Your Inbox & Spam Folder For Your Signup Confirmation